reqoprf.blogg.se

Download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim
Download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim











download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim

Pip: I only ate one (1) cookie because of the security incident over the pizza and I ONLY ate it when they said I could.

download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim

Pip, look, this is a thing you know but I have to explain for the readers: different businesses are set up in this station, selling sheet music, vinyl, pizza, and other things we might casually pick up if we wanted to see whether the game would let us. Pip: I explored too much of someone else's pizza and got into trouble with security.Īlice: I, too, encountered pizza difficulties. But someone's offered us their ticket if we can find where they scattered the torn pieces. That's Tuesday afternoon for me too.īut who are we in this station? Why are we here? The answers are: idk to leave. Some of it involved me climbing a staircase for fucking EVER while listening to jazz electronica and my wrist started to get itchy from repeating the stair climbing so much.Īlice: Crawling up the stairs again, aye. Off-Peak is a short and free game set in a surreal train station. That's probably the intro banter, isn't it. My favourite thing was an action: stealing and eating everyone's pizza. My favourite clumps of people are the two giants playing Netrunner – ACTUAL NETRUNNER! – and the lady looking down at the whole station from a viewing platform on the roof.Īlice: Wait.

download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim

Pip: My favourite bits of architecture are the digital tunnels that bleep and flash as you walk through them near the main platforms. Pip: You mean the best bit of the decor or the people?Īlice: Any of it. It's quite nice.Īlice: Pip, what's the best bit of the train station in Off-Peak? Is it the model blue whale suspended from the ceiling or the celestial fresco it seems to swim in? Alice and Pip have been playing Off-Peak, a free game by Cosmo D.













Download the new version Cargo Train City Station - Cars & Oil Delivery Sim