reqoprf.blogg.se

Download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14
Download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14








You put the extra.txt file in the Spiral Knights folder and java will automatically execute the commands that are written in said CPU(Processor) and GPU(videocard, as you have a built-in videocard which shares RAM with the system) xD. It's to tweak Java to give more performance.

download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14 download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14

I'm also playing on low, Vertical Sync Enabled, Compatibility Mode on, and Cull Transients on. Ensured all my available processors are running. So, I'm asking help from anyone who is savvy with this type of stuff, I'd truly appreciate it.Īlso some things that I have done to ensure that my craptop is utilizing everything it has: I'm also /bug reporting my issues to the Devs, hoping that they're looking further into SK if it's having any issues. I was told by The-Dragon-Child is a previous thread that my CPU and processor are weak, and it really is cause I even have trouble playing Terraria! Yeah! I know I'd be better off just getting some new gaming laptop, butifitwerethatsimpleIwouldn'tbehereaskingforhelponmakingaconfig, so ANYWAY, my CPU usage spikes up to 50% and my memory spikes up to 600k+ under my Processes tab in Windows Task Manager, even after the alleged "memory leak patch" a week ago, which didn't help me at all. I'm however playing the game without the config:

download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14

Here is my current extra.txt config (I honestly slapped most of this stuff on from threads back in 2011-2012, I really don't know what any of this means). Processor: Intel Core i3 CPU M380 2.53GHz (4 CPIs), ~2.5GHz I've suffered FPS issues on this game ever since sprites have been added and now I'm determined to find the best config to allow me to play at a decent frame rate.










Download the new Disk Savvy Ultimate 15.3.14